Isabelle Kl├╝mper

Isabelle grew up in various African countries and after a successful study of geography, she completed a master’s degree in tourism management and marketing in Antibes. Afterwards she returned to Africa and worked from South Africa for an international organisation responsible for the coordination of volunteers in Southern Africa. Most recently, she worked for the international development cooperation organisation World Vision Germany to improve the lives of disadvantaged people and especially to help children.

Britta Haak

 

Britta is fascinated by foreign countries and cultures. She studied Tourism Management in Braunschweig and worked for some time in Sri Lanka and Spain. Now she wants to encourage other people to travel. She also keeps our marketing and sales department going. Britta has gained years of experience in customer service with other tour operators. She privately volunteers for children, and she is also particularly enthusiastic about the social projects at Travel to Grow.

The network

Saleha Boleware

Travel consultant volunteer stays / coordinator group travel

Saleha has been supporting the Travel to Grow team since 2016 and, above all, brings many years of experience in customer service. Due to her love of animals and her closeness to nature, Saleha is not only interested in social projects, but also in animal and nature conservation projects.
Sasha Arms - travel journalist, content writer, communications consultant

Sasha Arms

Communications consultant

Sasha Arms is a travel journalist and content producer. Hundreds of articles have been published by her - in magazines, on travel websites and travel magazines. She is also the author of 5 travel guides. Sasha works with tour operators and hotels in the travel industry, producing content for their websites and publications and maintaining their social channels. Sasha has been working with Travel to Grow since 2013.

Isabelle Klümper

Gründerin

Isabelle wuchs in verschiedenen Ländern Afrikas auf und schloss nach einem erfolgreichen Geographiestudium einen Master-Studiengang in Tourismusmanagement und Marketing in Antibes ab. Danach kehrte sie nach Afrika zurück und arbeitete von Südafrika aus für eine internationale Organisation verantwortete die Koordination von Volontären im südlichen Afrika. Zuletzt arbeitete sie für die internationale Organisation für Entwicklungszusammenarbeit World Vision Deutschland, um das Leben von benachteiligten Menschen zu verbessern und besonders Kindern zu helfen.

Britta Haak

Reiseberaterin / Marketing und Vertrieb

Britta ist fasziniert von fremden Ländern und Kulturen. Sie studierte in Braunschweig Tourismusmanagement und arbeitete einige Zeit in Sri Lanka und Spanien. Jetzt möchte sie andere Menschen zum Reisen ermutigen. Zusätzlich hält sie unseren Bereich Marketing und Vertrieb in Schwung. Britta hat bei anderen Reiseveranstaltern langjährige Erfahrung im Kundenservice gesammelt. Sie engagiert sich privat ehrenamtlich für Kinder, auch bei Travel to Grow ist sie von den sozialen Projekten besonders begeistert.

Das Netzwerk

Saleha Boleware

Reiseberaterin Freiwilligenaufenhalte / Koordinatorin Gruppenreisen

Saleha unterstützt das Travel to Grow Team seit 2016 und bringt vor allem eine langjährige Erfahrung im Kundenservice mit. Aufgrund ihrer Tierliebe und Naturverbundenheit liegen Saleha nicht nur soziale Projekte, sondern auch Tier- und Naturschutzprojekte besonders am Herzen.
Sasha Arms - travel journalist, content writer, communications consultant

Sasha Arms

Kommunikationsberaterin

Sasha Arms ist eine Reisejournalistin und Content-Produzentin. Hunderte Artikel wurden bereits von ihr veröffentlicht – in Magazinen, auf Reise-Webseiten und Reisezeitschriften. Zudem ist sie Autorin von 5 Reiseführer. Sasha arbeitet mit Veranstaltern und Hotels in der Reisebranche zusammen und produziert Content für ihre Webseiten und Publikationen und pflegt ihre sozialen Kanäle. Sasha arbeitet zusammen mit Travel to Grow seit 2013.

Mado Klümper

Grafik Design

Mit Blick für das große Ganze und Liebe für die kleinsten Details verleiht Mado unseren Ideen als Grafik Designerin immer wieder eine wunderbare Optik